Moving

I hope you enjoyed this blog. It was a catchall for my ideas and experiences as I transitioned from cable to broadcast tv. I’ve organized all of my thoughts in a new blog which is from the perspective of one who has been there. Take a look…

http://freetvforme.wordpress.com/

This is the last post to The Beer’s On Comcast.

2 comments on “Moving

  1. Good luck Len of course i’ll be following.

    Why the name change? I must admit I though “The Beer’s on COMCAST” was a VERY clever and creative name.

    Greg

    ________________________________

  2. It’s easier for people to remember or find using google. After more than four years, this really isn’t about Comcast anymore. It’s about Free TV and I thought that should be reflected in the name. I guess I’m turning the page. Information from two other blogs were rolled into Free TV.

    Hope you get a chance to look at the new blog.

Leave a Reply

